Monday, 14 March 2016

World Cup T20 - 2016 INDIA

World cup group matches starts from today with India v New Zealand - Scorecard

- -

World Cup T20 2016 - Schedule


IPL 2016 is all set to begin on April 9 with defending champions Mumbai Indians taking on one of the two new additions to the tournament, Rising Pune Supergiants in the opening game of the tournament.

Click here to view IPL SCHEDULE 2016 

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Mumbai v Kolkata - Abu Dhabi

UAE gears up for IPL 7 - First Match

Mumbai v Kolkata
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (08:00 pm - IST) 
Mumbai Team: Rohit Sharma(c), Aditya Tare(w), Harbhajan Singh, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Lasith Malinga, Michael Hussey, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, Corey Anderson, Josh Hazlewood, Chidhambaram Gautam, Sushant Marathe, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Jalaj Saxena, Apoorv Wankhade, Marchant de Lange, Krishmar Santokie, Ben Dunk, Pawan Suyal

Kolkata Team : Gautam Gambhir(c), Sunil Narine, Jacques Kallis, Robin Uthappa(w), Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Umesh Yadav, Vinay Kumar, Morne Morkel, Piyush Chawla, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Manvinder Bisla, Ryan ten Doeschate, Kuldeep Yadav, Veer Pratap Singh, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, SS Mandal, Pat Cummins, Debabrata Das

Click here to view FULL IPL SCHEDULE 2014 - SEASON 7

Friday, 4 April 2014

IPL shchedule - 2nd Phase India

After weeks of uncertainty, the schedule for the second leg of IPL 2014 has been confirmed, with India hosting the remaining 40 games from May 2. The first 20 games, between April 16 and 30, will be held in the UAE; the second leg will be entirely in India and culminates in the final on June 1.


Ranchi will host the first match in India, between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.
  • Chennai will host the first Qualifier and the Eliminator.
  • Mumbai will host the second qualifier and final.
  • Rajasthan Royals playing all their home games in Ahmedabad.
  • Dharamsala will not host a game this season.
  • Jaipur will not host any games this season
  • There are no matches scheduled for May 16 and May 17, when the election results will be announced.

Saturday, 29 March 2014


INDIA enter in to Semi Finals.
Check out standings of other teams on points table of WORLD CUP T20 on MOBILE

Friday, 21 March 2014

Madness. Exhilarating. Magical.

Ireland 189/4 (20/20 ov)
Netherlands 193/4 (13.5/20 ov)
Netherlands won by 6 wickets (with 37 balls remaining) 
Everyone was busy calculating the equation about which team will through. Zim or Ireland! Who have thought about Netherland! wat a match!"  

What can I say.. This has been a wonderful wonderful game! Netherlands have crossed the line in an unbelievable 13.5 overs. Yes. 13.5 overs.. That's 193 runs at 15.40! Myburgh. Tom Cooper.. What where these guys on is beyond me! I haven't seen hitting like this ever.. It's like watching a Gayle from each end. And when one Gayle gets out.. Another Gayle comes in...Forget Gayle. Ireland have been MYBURGHED and COOPERED. What super hitting!  
Netherlands had to do it in 14.2 overs but they did it 13.5 - (3 balls remaining. )

India v Pakistan - World Cup T20

 - vs -
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 IST (13:30 GMT)


India will aim to take fresh guard when they open their World Twenty20 campaign against traditional foes Pakistan in what promises to be a cracker of a contest. While form favours Pakistan even though they were battered by South Africa in a warm-up game recently, history would be on India's side as they have never lost to their arch-rivals on all three meetings of the previous editions of World T20.

There will be some great inner battles within the main contest. Shahid Afridi's pyrotechnics against Ravichandran Ashwin's variations, Umar Gul's pace against Virat Kohli's bravado, Saeed Ajmal's guile against Mahendra Singh Dhoni's flair.

Afridi's last-over exploits in the Asia Cup match will play on the Indian cricketers' minds ahead of the game, although the format is completely different. There would be immense pressure on both sides and one can expect a full house at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium.